Posting from the road!

Tim and I are on a four hour drive to our potential (secret) future home to check it out and do some house looking! My oral exams went well. I passed! One more hurdle to check off!

I am not a superstar at mobile posting so bear with me… I grabbed some road eats at a gas station:

20110408-060252.jpg

Yum! I love peppermint patties. The pringles were more for Timothy but I had a few!

This morning we had smoothies which we consumed so quickly I didn’t take a pic. Fresh strawberries and blue berries and Greek yogurt fabulousness!

Anyway just a quickie update. Plus some photos of my flowers that are all trying SO HARD to blossom!

20110408-060614.jpg

20110408-060707.jpg

Happy Friday, everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

